https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DYR7WdSSkpw

MADE AND BREWED
WITH PRIDE IN
SAINT-FERRÉOL-LES-NEIGES

For the past five years, Léandre has been growing sea buckthorn with passion on a magnificent plot of land in Saint-Ferréol-les-Neiges, a small village near Mont-Sainte-Anne. It’s at the bottom of Mont-Ferréol that our kombucha is brewed; a 100% boreal beverage made with local fruits, spring water and sea buckthorn leaves.

MADE AND BREWED
WITH PRIDE IN
SAINT-FERRÉOL-LES-NEIGES

For the last five years, Léandre has been growing sea buckthorn with passion on a magnificent plot of land in Saint-Ferréol-les-Neiges, a small village near Mont-Sainte-Anne. It’s at the bottom of Mont-Ferréol that our kombucha is brewed; a 100% boreal beverage made with local fruits, spring water and sea buckthorn leaves.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GUugGBN43Yg

HEALTHY AND FUN

DIRECTLY FROM THE PRODUCER

The fruits we use to brew our kombucha exclusively come from producers located within a 150-kilometer radius of Mont-Ferréol. Our philosophy: encouraging local producers by building trust to ensure the traceability and quality of our products.

DIRECTLY FROM THE PRODUCER

The fruits we use to brew our kombucha come exclusively from producers located within a 150-kilometer radius of Mont-Ferréol. Our philosophy: encouraging local producers, building trust-based relationship with them and ensuring the traceability and quality of our products.

OUR KOMBUCHA IS
ACTIVE AND PASSIONATE,
JUST LIKE YOU

AN ACTIVE AND
PASSIONATE KOMBUCHA,
JUST LIKE THOSE WHO DRINK IT

LEAVES AND BERRIES WITH UNIQUE FEATURES

Sea buckthorn has been considered a medicinal plant for centuries in Asia and is growing in popularity in North America.

The berries contain up to 10 different vitamins, essential fatty acids, trace elements, flavonoids, pigments, as well as oil.
The berries are also rich in essential nutrients, including iron, calcium and manganese.
Sea buckthorn leaves contain bioactive molecules, most of which are flavonoids from the polyphenols family. These have antioxidant properties with health benefits for human beings.

OUR STORY

CHECK OUT
OUR FLAVOURS

WHERE TO FIND US

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3GraKP_WQDg

CONÇU ET BRASSÉ
AVEC FIERTÉ À
SAINT-FERRÉOL-LES-NEIGES

Depuis plus de cinq ans, Léandre cultive avec passion son argousier sur un magnifique lopin de terre à Saint-Ferréol-les-Neiges, village situé tout près du Mont-Sainte-Anne. C’est au pied du Mont-Ferréol qu’est brassé notre kombucha; une boisson 100% boréale faite avec des fruits locaux, de l’eau de source et des feuilles d’argousier.

CONÇU ET BRASSÉ
AVEC FIERTÉ À
SAINT-FERRÉOL-LES-NEIGES

Depuis plus de cinq ans, Léandre cultive avec passion son argousier sur un magnifique lopin de terre à Saint-Ferréol-les-Neiges, village situé tout près du Mont-Sainte-Anne. C’est au pied du Mont-Ferréol qu’est brassé notre kombucha; une boisson 100% boréale faite avec des fruits locaux, de l’eau de source et des feuilles d’argousier.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0zh_NIz2ncw

POUR LA SANTÉ ET
LE PLAISIR

DIRECTEMENT DU PRODUCTEUR

Les fruits qui servent à concevoir les saveurs de nos kombuchas proviennent exclusivement de producteurs situés dans un rayon de 150 kilomètres du Mont-Ferréol. Notre philosophie : encourager les producteurs locaux en développant des liens de confiance avec eux afin d’assurer la traçabilité et la qualité de nos produits.

DIRECTEMENT DU PRODUCTEUR

Les fruits qui servent à concevoir les saveurs de nos kombuchas proviennent exclusivement de producteurs situés dans un rayon de 150 kilomètres du Mont-Ferréol. Notre philosophie : encourager les producteurs locaux en développant des liens de confiance avec eux afin d’assurer la traçabilité et la qualité de nos produits.

UN KOMBUCHA ACTIF ET
PASSIONNÉ POUR LES
GENS QUI LE SONT
TOUT AUTANT

UN KOMBUCHA ACTIF ET
PASSIONNÉ POUR LES GENS QUI LE SONT TOUT AUTANT

UNE FEUILLE ET UN FRUIT AUX PROPRIÉTÉS UNIQUES

Véritable plante miracle dans la médecine orientale depuis des siècles, l’argousier commence à briller sur notre continent.

La baie d’argousier contient jusqu’à dix vitamines différentes, des acides gras essentiels, des oligo-éléments, des flavonoïdes, des pigments, ainsi que de l’huile.
La baie d’argousier est aussi riche en éléments nutritifs essentiels, y compris le fer, le calcium et le manganèse.
La feuille d’argousier renferme des molécules bioactives dont une majorité sont des flavonoïdes de la grande famille des polyphénols. Ceux-ci ont des propriétés antioxydantes ayant des effets bénéfiques sur la santé de l’être humain.

NOTRE HISTOIRE

DÉCOUVREZ
NOS SAVEURS


OÙ NOUS TROUVER ?